Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 31/12/2017 To Monday 22/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Turkish Lira(TRY)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 13/01/2018 - Monday 22/01/2018
Date Turkish Lira Australian Dollar History
Monday 22/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.32998 AUD TRY AUD rate 22/01/2018
Sunday 21/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.32601 AUD TRY AUD rate 21/01/2018
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.32823 AUD TRY AUD rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.32823 AUD TRY AUD rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33126 AUD TRY AUD rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.32879 AUD TRY AUD rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33021 AUD TRY AUD rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33048 AUD TRY AUD rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33682 AUD TRY AUD rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33661 AUD TRY AUD rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33661 AUD TRY AUD rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33583 AUD TRY AUD rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33572 AUD TRY AUD rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33979 AUD TRY AUD rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.3406 AUD TRY AUD rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.34055 AUD TRY AUD rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.34009 AUD TRY AUD rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.34003 AUD TRY AUD rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33892 AUD TRY AUD rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33775 AUD TRY AUD rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33893 AUD TRY AUD rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 TRY = 0.33835 AUD TRY AUD rate 01/01/2018
Sunday 31/12/2017 1 TRY = 0.33878 AUD TRY AUD rate 31/12/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair