Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 01/09/2017 To Saturday 23/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Turkish Lira(TRY)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 14/09/2017 - Saturday 23/09/2017
Date Turkish Lira Euro History
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.23933 EUR TRY EUR rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.23913 EUR TRY EUR rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.23864 EUR TRY EUR rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24026 EUR TRY EUR rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.23895 EUR TRY EUR rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.23964 EUR TRY EUR rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24344 EUR TRY EUR rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24343 EUR TRY EUR rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24343 EUR TRY EUR rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24438 EUR TRY EUR rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24308 EUR TRY EUR rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24324 EUR TRY EUR rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24497 EUR TRY EUR rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.2439 EUR TRY EUR rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24341 EUR TRY EUR rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24341 EUR TRY EUR rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24429 EUR TRY EUR rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24458 EUR TRY EUR rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24398 EUR TRY EUR rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24499 EUR TRY EUR rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.2454 EUR TRY EUR rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24596 EUR TRY EUR rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 TRY = 0.24571 EUR TRY EUR rate 01/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair