Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Turkish Lira (TRY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Turkish Lira(TRY).

1 TRY

=

0.17778 EUR

Convert Euro To Turkish Lira

Exchange Rates Updated: May 23,2018 00:56 UTC

Full history please visit TRY/EUR History

Convert Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)
TRY EUR TRY EUR
1 TRY = 0.17778 EUR 5.62499 TRY = 1 EUR
2 TRY = 0.35556 EUR 11.24997 TRY = 2 EUR
5 TRY = 0.88889 EUR 28.12493 TRY = 5 EUR
10 TRY = 1.77778 EUR 56.24985 TRY = 10 EUR
15 TRY = 2.66667 EUR 84.37478 TRY = 15 EUR
20 TRY = 3.55556 EUR 112.49971 TRY = 20 EUR
25 TRY = 4.44446 EUR 140.62463 TRY = 25 EUR
50 TRY = 8.88891 EUR 281.24926 TRY = 50 EUR
History Monday 14/05/2018 - Wednesday 23/05/2018
Date Turkish Lira Euro
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17847 EUR
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17911 EUR
Monday 21/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.18525 EUR
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.18907 EUR
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.189 EUR
Friday 18/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.189 EUR
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.19007 EUR
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.19109 EUR
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.18981 EUR
Monday 14/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.19262 EUR

Full history please visit TRY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair