Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Turkish Lira (TRY) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Turkish Lira(TRY).

1 TRY

=

0.21878 EUR

Convert Euro To Turkish Lira

Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 18,2017 10:20 UTC

Full history please visit TRY/EUR History

Convert Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR)
TRY EUR TRY EUR
1 TRY = 0.21878 EUR 4.5707 TRY = 1 EUR
2 TRY = 0.43757 EUR 9.14141 TRY = 2 EUR
5 TRY = 1.09392 EUR 22.85352 TRY = 5 EUR
10 TRY = 2.18785 EUR 45.70704 TRY = 10 EUR
15 TRY = 3.28177 EUR 68.56056 TRY = 15 EUR
20 TRY = 4.37569 EUR 91.41408 TRY = 20 EUR
25 TRY = 5.46962 EUR 114.2676 TRY = 25 EUR
50 TRY = 10.93923 EUR 228.5352 TRY = 50 EUR
History Thursday 09/11/2017 - Saturday 18/11/2017
Date Turkish Lira Euro
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.21878 EUR
Friday 17/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.21864 EUR
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.21981 EUR
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.21856 EUR
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.21811 EUR
Monday 13/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.22153 EUR
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.22195 EUR
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.22175 EUR
Friday 10/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.22175 EUR
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 TRY = 0.22229 EUR

Full history please visit TRY/EUR Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair