Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) From Tuesday 01/05/2018 To Wednesday 23/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Turkish Lira(TRY)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 14/05/2018 - Wednesday 23/05/2018
Date Turkish Lira British Pound History
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.15657 GBP TRY GBP rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.15713 GBP TRY GBP rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.16263 GBP TRY GBP rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.1651 GBP TRY GBP rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.1652 GBP TRY GBP rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.1652 GBP TRY GBP rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.16591 GBP TRY GBP rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.16676 GBP TRY GBP rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.16626 GBP TRY GBP rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.1695 GBP TRY GBP rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17118 GBP TRY GBP rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17123 GBP TRY GBP rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17123 GBP TRY GBP rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17458 GBP TRY GBP rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17245 GBP TRY GBP rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.1697 GBP TRY GBP rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17276 GBP TRY GBP rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17401 GBP TRY GBP rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17511 GBP TRY GBP rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17511 GBP TRY GBP rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17446 GBP TRY GBP rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 TRY = 0.17614 GBP TRY GBP rate 02/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair