Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Wednesday 21/11/2018 To Thursday 13/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Turkish Lira(TRY)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 04/12/2018 - Thursday 13/12/2018
Date Turkish Lira Russian Rouble History
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.40237 RUB TRY RUB rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.41909 RUB TRY RUB rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.38093 RUB TRY RUB rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.51919 RUB TRY RUB rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.47944 RUB TRY RUB rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.5247 RUB TRY RUB rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.5247 RUB TRY RUB rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.50199 RUB TRY RUB rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.48629 RUB TRY RUB rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.40679 RUB TRY RUB rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.68049 RUB TRY RUB rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.85927 RUB TRY RUB rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 TRY = 12.86581 RUB TRY RUB rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.85456 RUB TRY RUB rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.79434 RUB TRY RUB rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.82625 RUB TRY RUB rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.7488 RUB TRY RUB rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.79646 RUB TRY RUB rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.56181 RUB TRY RUB rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.52198 RUB TRY RUB rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.52246 RUB TRY RUB rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 TRY = 12.37905 RUB TRY RUB rate 22/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair