Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Sunday 03/03/2019 To Monday 25/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Turkish Lira(TRY)

Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 16/03/2019 - Monday 25/03/2019
Date Turkish Lira Russian Rouble History
Monday 25/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.39359 RUB TRY RUB rate 25/03/2019
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.34377 RUB TRY RUB rate 24/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.21 RUB TRY RUB rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.21 RUB TRY RUB rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.67455 RUB TRY RUB rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.76055 RUB TRY RUB rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.75404 RUB TRY RUB rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.76971 RUB TRY RUB rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.89745 RUB TRY RUB rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.89994 RUB TRY RUB rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.89994 RUB TRY RUB rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.96909 RUB TRY RUB rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 TRY = 11.96699 RUB TRY RUB rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.02351 RUB TRY RUB rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.11331 RUB TRY RUB rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.21903 RUB TRY RUB rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.19262 RUB TRY RUB rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.19262 RUB TRY RUB rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.13616 RUB TRY RUB rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.14355 RUB TRY RUB rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.2171 RUB TRY RUB rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 TRY = 12.2315 RUB TRY RUB rate 04/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Turkish Lira(TRY) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair